Годовой отчет Bitcoin Association за 2021 год: члены ассоциации и команда

Ryan-Brothwell
By Ryan Brothwell Published: 26 августа, 2022
BSV Bitcoin Annual Report 2021 Members and Team

Годовой отчет Bitcoin Association за 2021–2022 гг., на этот раз выпущенный в видеоформате, подробно рассказывает о феноменальном росте, продемонстрированном организацией за последний год, а также о ее целях на будущее.

Видеоотчет, представленный управляющим директором Bitcoin Association Патриком Принцем, включает в себя несколько разделов, охватывающих многоплановую программу глобальной деятельности, которая была реализована ассоциацией за последние 12 месяцев.

Во 2-й главе отчета основное внимание уделено новым назначениям и членам, присоединившимся к Ассоциации за последний год.

В 2021 году команда Bitcoin Association существенно расширилась — новые высококвалифицированные специалисты присоединились к различным отделам организации, включая юридический, инженерный, маркетинговый, административный, отдел комьюнити-менеджмента и отдел технических программ. За последние три месяца было учреждено несколько новых должностей, в том числе:

  • директор отдела комьюнити-менеджмента;
  • комьюнити-менеджер;
  • менеджер проектов.

Благодаря совместным усилиям всех членов команды Ассоциация достигла важных вех на пути к воплощению видения Сатоши. Приведенная ниже инфографика подробно описывает текущую структуру Bitcoin Association и показывает, насколько организация выросла за последние 12 месяцев:

bitcoin-association-annual-report-2021-members-team-1

Bitcoin Association продолжит поддерживать и развивать экосистему Bitcoin SV с помощью локальных мероприятий, организуемых партнерами и членами. Это входит в цели Ассоциации по налаживанию отношений и партнерств в рамках движения к массовому внедрению блокчейна Bitcoin SV.

Чтобы посмотреть годовой видеоотчет полностью, нажмите здесь.

Bitcoin Association Annual Report 2021 – Members & Team

Ryan-Brothwell
By Ryan Brothwell Published: August 26, 2022
BSV Bitcoin Annual Report 2021 Members and Team

Bitcoin Association has published its 2021 – 2022 annual report video, detailing the phenomenal growth made by the organisation in the last year and its goals for the future.

The video report, introduced by Bitcoin Association’s Managing Director Patrick Prinz, is broken into individual sections and covers the multi-faceted global programme of work undertaken by the Association over the last 12 months.

Chapter 2 of the report focuses on the new appointments and members that have joined the Association over the last year.

The Bitcoin Association team has grown tremendously in 2021 with several highly skilled people joining departments across the organisation including legal, engineering, community management, marketing, technical programmes, and administration. Several new roles were added over the last three months, including:

  • Head of Community;
  • Community Manager;
  • Project Manager.

With the help of each member of the team, the Association has reached important milestones in the journey to reaching Satoshi’s vision. The below infographic details the current structure of Bitcoin Association and shows how much how the group has grown over the previous 12 months:

bitcoin-association-annual-report-2021-members-team-1

Moving forward Bitcoin Association will continue to focus on the support and growth of the Bitcoin SV ecosystem with local events organised by partners and members. This forms part of the Association’s goals of building relationships and partnerships, moving towards the mass adoption of the Bitcoin SV Blockchain

You can watch the full annual report video here.