比特币协会推出BitcoinSV.com网站

bitcoin-association-launches-bitcoinsv-com-website

比特币协会在此高兴地宣布正式推出BItcoinSV.com,作为比特币中本聪愿景(BSV)信息的主网站。BSV是中本聪比特币原始协议和愿景的唯一实现。

自去年11月进行了试运行后,该网站现已正式上线,并且推出了更多更强的内容。BitcoinSV.com将作为提供比特币SV相关信息的主要门户网站,其资源和链接面向所有类型的用户——数字货币的新手、希望使用BSV支付的商家、有意于在BSV区块链上进行构建的开发人员、寻求区块链解决方案的企业、交易处理者(矿工)等。

对于初次了解数字货币和区块链技术的用户,该网站提供了全面解释比特币SV生态系统的资源,包括比特币的历史及其原始协议,导致比特币区块链竞争的扩容大战,以及为什么具有稳定协议、大规模区块链的“中本聪愿景”对比特币的成功至关重要。网站还提供了详细指南,帮助消费者了解如何在日常生活中赚取并使用BSV,用户甚至可以使用“购买 BSV”按钮立即获得BSV。

寻求构建区块链应用程序的企业将在该网站上了解到,为什么唯有比特币SV这一大规模可扩容区块链可以满足企业对高交易量、大数据量、超低费用和微交易的需求。企业和开发人员将在网站的“BSV上构建”栏目中找到很多详尽资源,不仅包括解释比特币协议的技术力量如何实现智能合约、标记化和高级区块链应用程序的教育资料,还包括对比特币SV协议如何担当类似于互联网协议的技术层的概述。适用于BSV开发人员的工具丰富多样,包括实用的开发库链接、全新的比特币SV知识库,以及有关BSV扩容测试网络的信息。

此前,BitcoinSV.io曾经是提供比特币SV相关信息的网站。但是.io网站一直旨在为技术用户服务,着重提供交易处理者(矿工)和网络参与者运行的比特币SV节点软件的相关信息,以及比特币SV技术基础架构的信息。现在,BitcoinSV.com将成为BSV通用信息的在线门户,而.io网站将继续为技术用户提供服务。

比特币协会创始会长吉米·阮(Jimmy Nguyen)在对BitcoinSV.com网站的正式上线发表评论时说:

“很高兴我们现在终于可以将BitcoinSV.com称为比特币SV之家。关于比特币SV的一切都可以在这里找到,这是BSV现有用户以及未来更多用户的理想存储库。拥有英语、中文、韩语、西班牙语和俄语多语种版本的BitcoinSV.com网站,将为BSV和全世界有意于学习比特币技术的人士提供最全面的资源,这正是中本聪一直以来所期望的。”

新网站现已经在BitcoinSV.com上线。

结尾

媒体联络

亚历克斯·斯皮尔斯(Alex Speirs)
宣传主管
[email protected]

 

关于比特币协会

比特币协会是推动比特币SV发展的全球行业组织。其汇集了比特币SV生态系统中的企业、初创公司、开发人员、商家、交易所、服务提供商、区块链交易处理者(矿工)和其他的参与者,共同促进比特币商业的发展。该协会致力于建立一个监管友好型的生态系统,以在合法范围内促进数字货币创新。

Bitcoin Association launches BitcoinSV.com website

bitcoin-association-launches-bitcoinsv-com-website

Bitcoin Association is pleased to announce the official launch of BitcoinSV.com as the online home for information about Bitcoin Satoshi Vision (BSV), the only implementation of Bitcoin’s original protocol and vision outlined by creator Satoshi Nakamoto..

Soft-launched last November, the new website has now formally launched with a more robust content offering.  BitcoinSV.com will serve as a master portal for information about Bitcoin SV, with resources and links useful for all types of audiences – people completely new to digital currencies, merchants looking to accept BSV payments, developers interested in building on the BSV blockchain, enterprises looking for blockchain solutions, transaction processors (miners) and more.

For users first learning about digital currencies and blockchain technology, the website offers resources explaining all aspects of the Bitcoin SV ecosystem, with a history of Bitcoin and its original protocol, the scaling wars which led to competing chains of Bitcoin, and why the “Satoshi Vision” of a massively-scaled blockchain with a stable protocol is critical to Bitcoin’s success.  The website also provides an in-depth guide on how everyday consumers can earn and use BSV in daily life, and even allows users to instantly acquire BSV using a “Buy BSV” button.

Enterprises looking to build blockchain applications will learn why Bitcoin SV is the only massively-scalable chain that can support their needs for high transaction volumes, big data capacity, super low fees, and microtransactions. Businesses, as well as developers, will find detailed resources in the Build on BSV section, with information outlining how the Bitcoin SV protocol acts as a technology layer similar to Internet protocol, in addition to educational materials which explain the technical power of Bitcoin’s protocol to enable smart contracts, tokenization and advanced blockchain applications. Tools for BSV developers include links to useful development libraries, a new Bitcoin SV Wiki, and information about the BSV Scaling Test Network.

Previously, the BitcoinSV.io website had served as a de-facto landing spot for information related to Bitcoin SV.  However, the .io website was always intended to to serve a technical audience, with information focused on the Bitcoin SV Node software run by transaction processors (miners) and network participants, as well as the Bitcoin SV technical infrastructure.  Now, BitcoinSV.com will be the general online portal for BSV information, while the .io website will continue to serve a technical audience

Commenting on the official launch of BitcoinSV.com, Bitcoin Association Founding President, Jimmy Nguyen said:

“It’s great that we now have somewhere for Bitcoin SV to call home at BitcoinSV.com. Everything Bitcoin SV will live here, making it a great repository for both current BSV users and the many more we know are on the way. Available in English, Chinese, Korean, Spanish and Russian languages, BitcoinSV.com is the comprehensive resource for BSV and everyone around the world interested in learning about Bitcoin technology – the way Satoshi Nakamoto always intended it to be. ”

The new website is live now at BitcoinSV.com

Media Contact

Alex Speirs
Head of Communications
[email protected]

About Bitcoin Association

Bitcoin Association is the global industry organization which advances Bitcoin SV. It brings together enterprises, start-up ventures, developers, merchants, exchanges, service providers, blockchain transaction processors (miners), and others in the Bitcoin SV ecosystem to advance the growth of Bitcoin commerce. The Association seeks to build a regulation-friendly ecosystem that fosters lawful conduct while encouraging digital currency innovation.