比特币协会赞助举办“旧金山伦敦BSV双城线上交流会”,特邀克雷格·怀特博士(Dr. Craig Wright)出席

推进比特币SV业务发展的全球行业组织比特币协会在此高兴地宣布,将与BSV社区领袖人物合作,于4月28日英国夏令时间晚上7点,即美国东部时间下午2点举办“旧金山伦敦双城网络研讨会和线上交流会”。

nChain首席科学家克雷格·怀特(Craig Wright)将为本次的“旧金山伦敦双城会” 带来强大的演讲嘉宾阵容,这些来自比特币SV生态系统各个领域的工程师与企业家们将共享这一(虚拟)舞台。出席“旧金山伦敦双城会”的演讲嘉宾包括:



  • nChain首席科学家——克雷格·怀特博士(Dr. Craig Wright)
  • Baemail创始人——达伦·凯伦施维勒(Darren Kellenschwiler)
  • MatterPool首席科学家——丹尼尔·克拉维兹(Daniel Krawisz)
  • 21E8创始人——马克·威尔科克斯(Mark Wilcox)
  • HandCash创始人——拉斐尔·塞班(Rafael Jiménez Seibane)
  • Handcash工程师——伊万·姆利纳里奇(Ivan Mlinarić)
  • Money Button创始人——瑞安·查尔斯(Ryan X. Charles)
  • Money Button工程师——米格尔·杜阿尔特(Miguel Duarte)
  • Money Button工程师——伊娃·费雷拉(Eva Ferreira)

除了以上出色的演讲阵容,“旧金山伦敦双城会”还利用交互式平台促进与参者之间的讨论并建立这类活动特有的社区意识,力求取得与实体面对面交流会同样的成功效果。与此同时,此次线上版的交流会提供了独特的国际风味,最大化地发挥了线上模式特有的优势,演讲嘉宾来自三大洲,观众可以从世界各地加入会议。

Money Button的创始人及“旧金山伦敦双城会”的组织者之一瑞安·查尔斯表示:“我们认为将旧金山与伦敦的BSV交流会合二为一,变成一场完全远程的在线网络研讨会,是一件非常有趣的事。”

“虽然我们目前无法亲自见面,但我们可以通过互联网将世界各地的人们聚集在一起。我们邀请了一些生态系统中最有趣的嘉宾,他们会回答观众的问题,并在聊天室的论坛里发言。”

名额仅限250人,报名从速,立即注册并在下方预留您的位置。

Bitcoin Association sponsors SF+LON online BSV meetup featuring Dr. Craig Wright

By Press Release Published: April 27, 2020

Bitcoin Association, the global industry organization that supports the advancement of business with Bitcoin SV, is delighted to announce that it will partner with leaders from within the BSV community to host the SF+LON webinar and online meetup on April 28 at 7:00pm BST/2:00pm EST.

Headlined by nChain Chief Scientist Craig Wright, SF+LON features an impressive lineup of speakers from all corners of the Bitcoin SV ecosystem, with engineers and entrepreneurs alike set to share the (virtual) stage. Set to present at SF+LON is:

  • Dr. Craig Wright, Chief Scientist – nChain
  • Darren Kellenschwiler, Founder – Baemail
  • Daniel Krawisz, Chief Scientist – MatterPool
  • Mark Wilcox, Founder – 21E8
  • Rafael Jiménez Seibane, Founder – HandCash
  • Ivan Mlinarić, Engineer – Handcash
  • Ryan X. Charles, Founder – Money Button
  • Miguel Duarte, Engineer – Money Button
  • Eva Ferreira, Engineer – Money Button

Using an interactive platform to complement the lineup of speakers, SF+LON looks to build on the success seen at local in-person meet-ups by facilitating discussion and building the sense of community that characterizes these events. But, at the same time, the online edition maximizes the benefits inherent in the online format by providing a distinctly international flavor, with speakers checking in from three continents and audience members able to join from all corners of the globe.

‘We thought it would be fun to merge the San Francisco and London BSV meetups into one for a fully remote online webinar,’ says Ryan X. Charles, Founder of Money Button and one of the organizers of SF+LON.

‘Although we can’t meet up in person right now, we can bring people together from all over the world on the internet. We have invited some of the most interesting speakers from the ecosystem and will take questions from the audience, along with a forum for discussion inside the chat room.’

Places are limited to 250 and are filling fast, so register your interest now and reserve your place below.