比特币SV一周年:代币化

过去一年,比特币SV(BSV)区块链上的代币化发展一直在稳步上升,而随着BSV继续扩容,更多业务正在转向去中心化应用程序。BSV支持的应用程序已遍及多个行业,从游戏业到资产管理、从博彩业到音乐流媒体。通过BSV,企业可以更轻松地将他们的资产代币化,以数字化方式表示资产,并使资产更易于分割。已经在比特币SV上构建自己的应用程序的企业包括:

BITBOSS

一直以来,博彩业在先进技术的采纳上总是先人一步,在区块链技术的采纳上亦是如此。BitBoss是该领域的佼佼者,该公司使用比特币SV将真实世界中的娱乐场和网络世界相连接。尽管线上博彩业利润丰厚,但其面临若干挑战,一切都源于参与者之间的信任不足。玩家不相信运营商会提供公平的结果,这迫使运营商在实施娱乐场客户端服务器架构时承担了巨大的成本。


BitBoss解决了所有这些挑战,使娱乐场通过区块链技术提供有据可查的公平结果。博彩交易中附有公钥,让玩家和运营商可以验证,使得双方可以充分确认游戏结果是无法被操作干扰的。BitBoss依靠BSV的大规模扩容性来处理博彩业中的庞大交易量。BitBoss最近在Tokenized协议上推出了娱乐场代币,目标放眼在博彩手游。BitBoss的移动游戏可以通过原生BSV或娱乐场专用的定制代币运行。

AMLEH

比特币一直以来被誉为数字黄金,但它绝不止于此。然而,有一家公司正使用比特币SV将真实黄金带到区块链上。Amleh已在BSV区块链上将黄金数码化,将已存在几十年的黄金证书概念搬到了链上。


Amleh让您可以用安全且可追踪的方式轻松转移小量黄金。该平台使用BSV区块链实现链上透明性,同时使用知名审计公司实现Amleh代币返还实物黄金的链下透明性。Amleh的使命是让黄金变得更容易获取和使用,因此它允许您可以拥有低至1毫克的黄金。

KRONOVERSE

早在众人尚未知道区块链技术的时候,游戏业就已率先采用了它。由于游戏业在应用程序内使用代币方面有着悠久历史,因此区块链和游戏的交织是再自然不过的了。Kronoverse通过采用区块链技术将游戏带入了新境界,让玩家生成可用于交易的游戏物件和物品,就像使用加密货币一样。特别是由于游戏业是一个具有极大交易量的行业,该公司因此依托了比特币SV的巨大扩容性。


其他游戏开发人员可在自己的游戏中利用代币,创造一个游戏社区,玩家可在任何地方使用该资产。由于代币是建立在比特币SV上,它们永远都属于玩家,并且不能被游戏开发者接管。

BUSKON

韩国应用程序商店One Store一直以来挑战传统,在韩国逐渐成长为超越谷歌Play Store和苹果App Store的最大型应用程序商店。现在,它使用比特币SV对传统在线音乐行业宣战。One Store正致力于推出一个建立在线上卖艺概念的音乐平台BUSKON。Buskon允许内容创作者直接从粉丝那里获得报酬,从而消除剥削内容创作者的中间商。首先,它让您免费收听您喜欢的音乐。如果您喜欢该音乐人的任何作品,您可以直接给他们小费。音乐人通过他们的音乐赚取BSV,然后他们按照“赚取并使用”的理念,用BSV来支付其他服务。


以上为正在用比特币SV区块链构建业务的一些企业示例。在推出仅仅一年的时间里,BSV已经证明了业务可以构建在比特币上,并可以享用去中心化应用程序带来的各种优势。BSV的大规模扩容能力赋予许多企业将区块链集成到商业运营中的良机。随着定于2020年2月进行的“创世(Genesis)”协议升级,比特币SV的企业运用前景会更加光明。


想更多了解BSV生态系统过去一年的历程?

Bitcoin SV Year 1: Tokenization

Tokenization on the Bitcoin SV (BSV) blockchain has been on a steady rise in the past year, and as BSV continues to enable scaling, more businesses are turning to decentralized applications. BSV-powered applications have spanned multiple industries, from gaming to asset management, gambling to music streaming. With BSV, enterprises are able to easily tokenize their assets, representing them digitally and making them easily divisible. Some of the businesses building their applications on Bitcoin SV include:

BITBOSS

The gambling industry has always been quick to adopt technological advances, and blockchain technology has been no different. One company that has been a pioneer in this sector is BitBoss, a company that’s tying the casino physical world to the online world using Bitcoin SV. Despite being very lucrative, the online gambling industry faces several challenges, all stemming from a lack of trust between the participants. The players don’t trust the operators to deliver a fair result, forcing the operators to incur very huge costs in implementing casino client server architecture.


BitBoss solves all these challenges, allowing casinos to offer provably fair results using blockchain technology. Gaming transactions are attached with a public key which the players and the operators can verify, allowing both parties to be completely certain that the results weren’t interfered with. BitBoss banks on BSV’s massive scalability to handle the huge volumes of transactions generated by the gambling industry. BitBoss launched casino tokens on the Tokenized protocol recently, targeting mobile gaming. BitBoss mobile games can run using native BSV or other casino-specific customized tokens.

AMLEH

Bitcoin has been described as the digital gold, but it’s much more than this. However, one company is using Bitcoin SV to bring real gold to blockchain. Amleh has digitized gold on the BSV blockchain, bringing on-chain the concept of gold certificates that have been around for decades.


Amleh allows you to easily transfer fractional amounts of gold in a secure and traceable way. The platform uses the BSV blockchain for on-chain transparency, while using a renowned audit firm for off-chain transparency of the physical gold that the Amleh tokens back. In line with its mission of making gold accessible and usable, Amleh allows you to own as little as 1 milligram of gold.

KRONOVERSE

The gaming industry was among the first to adopt blockchain technology, way back when not many even knew of the technology. The intertwining of blockchain and gaming was a natural union, given the gaming industry’s long history of token use for in-app purchases. Kronoverse is taking the use of blockchain technology in gaming to a new level, allowing gamers to generate gaming objects and items that they can then trade, just as they would cryptocurrency. The company relies on Bitcoin SV for its massive scalability, especially since gaming is an industry with extremely high volumes of transactions.


The tokens can then be utilized by other game developers in their own games, creating a gaming community where the players can utilize the assets from anywhere. Since the tokens are built on Bitcoin SV, they are forever yours and can’t be taken over by the game developers.

BUSKON

South Korean app store One Store has always challenged convention, rising to become the largest app store in South Korea over Google’s Play Store and Apple’s App Store. Now, it’s challenging the conventional online music industry, and it’s using Bitcoin SV for this. One Store is working on BUSKON, a music platform built on the concept of online busking. Buskon allows content creators to get paid directly by their fans, eliminating the middle men who continue to exploit the content creators. First, it allows you to listen to the music you love for free. If you like any of the work done by the artists, you can tip them directly. The musicians will get to earn in BSV for their music and they can then use this BSV to pay for other services, in line with the ‘earn and use’ philosophy.


These are just a few of the enterprises that are building their business models on the Bitcoin SV blockchain. In just one year of existence, BSV has proven that businesses can build on Bitcoin and enjoy all the benefits that accrue from the use of decentralized applications. BSV’s ability to scale massively has given many businesses the opportunity to integrate blockchain into their operations. With the Genesis protocol upgrade set to take place in February 2020, the future looks bright for the enterprise use of Bitcoin SV.


Want to learn more about what’s happened in the BSV ecosystem in the past year?