在Haste Arcade平台上玩游戏赚钱

By Press Release Published: 2月 28, 2022
Haste Arcade and Fabriik

Haste Arcade将老式的游戏街机体验带到了线上,但也有一项重大改变:玩家可以因为游戏玩得好而挣钱。在大多数电竞游戏中,你要么击败其他玩家,要么获得积分,但讽刺的是,这些积分毫无意义。Haste Arcade通过其正在申请专利的独有即时排行奖励(ILP)来犒赏获胜的玩家。这其中有三根关键支柱:

  • 登上排行榜并获得报酬
  • 微交易购买和实时支付
  • 游戏内NFT和其它“玩赚”(玩游戏赚钱)形式

得益于BSV区块链的无限扩容、低成本和高交易吞吐能力,这些交易均在BSV区块链上进行。Haste Arcade还与数字金融服务供应商Fabriik达成了合作,通过Weave解决方案,终端用户只需三步便能完成加密货币间的交易。这大约需要一分钟的时间,包括登录、交易报价、执行和结算,并对确认进行全面管理。通过API,客户可以将Weave纳入他们现有的用户体验流程之中。

对于Haste Arcade来说,Fabriik的集成Weave API能让用户在应用内进行实时无缝的交易。此外,用户甚至无需使用或安装新钱包,Weave应用将与他们现有的钱包兼容。

Haste Arcade的首席执行官Dan Wagner解释说:“作为一名游戏玩家,能够通过做你擅长和喜欢做的事情来赚一点小钱,这是一个非常给力的概念。我们希望为玩家的胜利提供实实在在的奖励。所谓的‘吹牛资本’当然很不错,但这不像赢得了数字资产那样有切实的意义。”

到目前为止,Haste正在专注于开发Arcade市场,并在BSV社区内进行ILP的概念验证,但他们的愿景是在全球范围内被采用并成为主流,希望能够触及那些随时随地玩两把手机游戏、并将游戏作为日常休闲的玩家。由于ILP能够进行微支付,并能够以远低于一美分的成本进行资金转移,他们也在寻求扩大应用场景,开发更多实用范例,以便将各类活动游戏化。

点击此处阅读更多关于Haste Arcade整合Fabriik Weave的信息。

 

有关电子竞技的事实与数据

2018年,电子游戏创造了1310亿美元的收入,电子竞技是该市场中快速增长的垂直领域,收入首次突破了10亿美元。但让投资者兴奋的不仅仅是目前的收入和利润数据,更是因为该行业惊人的潜力。

2021年才成立的Haste,Inc已见证了逾50万局的游戏。

 

——

补充说明

Weave API能让企业在其现有网站的前端设计中整合一个简单、可配置的加密货币间的交易所,因此企业的用户只需三个步骤就可以进行加密货币交易,也无需离开他们的网站。另外,企业只需复制和粘贴一小段代码,便可在其网站上免费托管Weave小工具。

 

更多来自Fabriik的信息:

Fabriik Money Button是一种通过互联网进行收付的简单方式。支付手续费低于1美分,而且几乎是即时到账。你可以通过其独特的“滑动”功能进行支付、打赏和购买BSV。现在,你也可以直接在钱包中进行加密货币交易。通过 Fabriik Weave这种快速又省力的方式,每天可交易价值高达1000美元的加密货币。

FabriikX带来了全新的NFT市场体验。基于BSV区块链的强大功能,FabriikX提供了来自艺术、体育和音乐领域顶级创作者精心策划的独家内容,还带来了我们社区中最具创造力的创作者的NFT。对我们来说,NFT不仅仅是数字收藏品,它们还是将收藏者与其最关心的创作者和社区联系起来的一种体验。

为希望在安全并合规的环境中进行交易、增值和转换大额订单的投资者提供交易平台交易API做市服务

请访问Fabriik.com了解更多信息。

Fabriik,重塑繁荣。

Play games and earn money with Haste Arcade

By Press Release Published: February 28, 2022
Haste Arcade and Fabriik

Haste Arcade brings the old school games arcade experience online but with a major twist: players can earn money for their success. With most eSports-style games you either beat the other player or garner points, which are, ironically, pointless. Haste Arcade rewards its winning players via a unique, patent-pending Instant Leaderboard Payout (ILP) which does exactly that. The three key pillars are:

  • Get on the Leaderboard and get paid
  • Microtransaction purchases and real-time payments
  • In-game NFTs and other play-to-earn formats

The transactions are carried out courtesy of the BSV blockchain, thanks to its unbounded scaling, low cost, and transaction throughput capacity. Haste Arcade has also partnered with Fabriik, a digital financial services provider, whom through its Weave solution enables end-users to perform all actions of a crypto-to-crypto exchange in just three steps, which take around a minute, including onboarding, trade quotes, execution, and settlement, with confirmations fully managed. When delivered via API, clients can incorporate Weave into their existing user experience.

For Haste Arcade, Fabriik’s integrated Weave API allows customers to seamlessly trade in real-time without needing to leave the application. Furthermore, customers don’t even need to use or install a new wallet, the Weave app will work with their existing wallet(s).

Dan Wagner, CEO of Haste Arcade, explains: “Being able to earn an incremental source of income as a gamer for doing something you’re good at and enjoy doing just for fun, is a very powerful concept. We wanted to offer players tangible rewards for their victories. So-called ‘bragging rights’ is all very well but doesn’t really mean anything unlike winning digital assets.”

Up until now, Haste has been focused on developing the Arcade marketplace and ILP as a proof of concept within the BSV community, but their vision is for global mainstream adoption; to reach those casual, everyday gamers who play on their phone when they have a spare five minutes here and there. With ILP enabling micropayments and the ability to move money for a fraction of a cent, they are also looking to expand use cases to gamify any type of event.

Read more on Haste Arcade’s integration of Fabriik’s Weave here.

 

eSports facts & figures

In 2018, video games generated US$131 billion, with eSports a quickly growing vertical within that market as revenues topped US$1 billion for the first time. But it’s more than just current revenues and bottom-line figures that are getting investors excited, the potential for the sector is staggering.

Haste, Inc was only founded in 2021 and has already seen over 500,000 gameplays.

 

Notes to editors

The Weave API allows businesses to integrate a simple, configurable, crypto-to-crypto exchange with the front-end design of their existing site, so their customers can trade crypto in just three steps without leaving their site. Alternatively, businesses can host the Weave widget for free on their sites by simply copying and pasting a snippet of code.

 

More from Fabriik:

Fabriik Money Button is a simple way to make or accept payments over the internet. Payments cost less than one cent and are almost instant. You can pay, tip, and buy BSV with its unique swipe feature. And now you can also trade crypto directly from your wallet too – with Fabriik Weave – a quick and effortless way to trade up to US$1000 in crypto per day.

FabriikX is a new kind of NFT marketplace experience. Built on the power of the BSV blockchain, FabriikX offers expertly curated exclusive content from top creators within arts, sports, and music, as well as NFTs from the best creative minds in our community. To us, NFTs are much more than just digital collectibles – they are experiences that connect collectors with the creators and communities they care about most.

Trading Desk, Trading API, and Market Making for investors looking to trade, grow, and convert large orders in a secure and compliant environment.

Visit Fabriik.com for more information.

Fabriik. Reimagine Prosperity.