Baikal Blockchain and Crypto Summit 2020 — презентация Джерри Чана

3 сентября, 2020

Генеральный директор TAAL Джерри Чан вышел на виртуальную сцену шестого саммита Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit, чтобы рассказать, почему TAAL считает блокчейн Bitcoin SV технологической платформой, а не просто объектом для спекулятивных краткосрочных инвестиций.

Генеральный директор TAAL Джерри Чан вышел на виртуальную сцену шестого саммита Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit, чтобы рассказать, почему TAAL считает блокчейн Bitcoin SV технологической платформой, а не просто объектом для спекулятивных краткосрочных инвестиций. [...]

Президент-основатель Bitcoin Association рассказал делегатам Baikal Summit 2020, что Bitcoin SV уже сейчас массивно масштабируется, что позволяет объединить данные и деньги в единое целое. [...]

Главный научный сотрудник nChain, д-р Крейг Райт вышел на виртуальную сцену во время шестого саммита Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit, чтобы обсудить уникальные возможности и безграничную масштабируемость Bitcoin SV для разработки инновационных проектов. [...]

Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit 2020 – Jerry Chan

September 3, 2020

TAAL CEO, Jerry Chan, took the virtual stage at the sixth Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit to discuss TAAL’s vision of presenting the Bitcoin SV blockchain as a technology platform instead of just being a speculative, short-term investment.

Jerry Chan speaking at the Baikal Blockchain and Crypto Summit 2020

TAAL CEO, Jerry Chan, took the virtual stage at the sixth Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit to discuss TAAL's vision of presenting the Bitcoin SV blockchain as a technology platform instead of just being a speculative, short-term investment.

Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit Jimmy Nguyen BSV

The founding president of the Bitcoin Association told Baikal Summit 2020 delegates that Bitcoin SV was already scaling massively, to connect data and money into one single form.

Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit Dr Craig S.Wright

nChain's Chief Scientist, Dr. Craig S.Wright takes the virtual stage during the sixth Baikal Blockchain & Crypto Summit to discuss the power of Bitcoin SV, and its boundless scalability, in developing innovative new projects.